Smala App has been designed to save data once it's captured In cases where a user leaves the app with a half filled workflow,he/she can continue filling the workflow later.


  1. Once you open the app,click on the the workflow that you were working on which will appear in red.

  2. Once you click, the app will give you the option of Continue or start working on a New workflow.

  3. Click on Continue and this will take you back to the previous workflow you were working on.